Board Of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees are committed to seeing all students at Glenavon School succeed.

We meet monthly and these dates are advertised in the School Newsletter. We value feedback from the community and continually look for ways to improve our school.

Board of Trustees

Debbie Taka – Chairperson

Renee Yearsley

Mama Takai

Andy Crowe

Vaiana Tua

Ellis Thorpe

Rachel McDonell – Staff Representative

John Hunte – Principal